Caturday

I realise I’m posting a lot about cats lately! The feral cats are on my mind a lot. This little black-and-white one is really extremely friendly! I’m begging everyone I know to take him in – he’d make a wonderful house cat. I have a weakness for cats with funny spots – especially on their faces. This one is exactly like that. His face is black, but somehow looks like it should actually have been white! 🙂

He practically climbs on me when I bring them food. A little more of this and I will take him home myself! Which I can’t, because I promised my husband no more cats. But there are just too many cute ones that need homes!! 

About tarnegolita

Dutch expatriate, mother of 3 boys, freelance translator and pet zoo keeper in a kibbutz in Israel.
This entry was posted in Animals, cats and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Caturday

  1. aheikkinen says:

    Happy New Year to all of you at Pet Zoo ! He is gorgeous. I hope he will soon be able to have a loving place to call “my home”. And of course, all the other cats for that matter too.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. nannygrannie says:

    This guy looks somewhat similar to one of my cats! What a sweetheart.

    Like

Leave a Reply

