3 Day Quote – Day 3

I saved the best quote for last! The most profound and staggering wisdom. In the words of the famous furry philosopher:

I mean, it’s obvious.

It’s definitely a tragedy that we will never be able to learn all the secret knowledge that cats treasure.

I don’t know, furry philosopher. I think it’s the part where you sit and stare at me, as if you are reading my mind, while I will never be able to read yours. 

Learn my language, please cats?

πŸ˜€

Thanks again to Samantha for nominating me! She writes a lovely, interesting but humourous blog about cats and crystals, go over and have a look!

Now it’s my turn to nominate! Aaaaand my nominations are… EarthstarRachel Mankowitz and aheikkinen! If you’d like it, of course! 💚

About tarnegolita

Dutch expatriate, mother of 3 boys, freelance translator and pet zoo keeper in a kibbutz in Israel.
This entry was posted in Animals, cats and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 3 Day Quote – Day 3

  1. Wonderful! Brilliant last day quote-shared it with my cats and they were thoroughly impressed…thank you very much for participating πŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. aheikkinen says:

    You nailed it again πŸ™‚ Saved the best for the last.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. aheikkinen says:

    Oh dear, you nominated me ! Thank you. I need to think about it to see if I can find, figure out any wise, nice, quotes.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

